Rachel on Mar 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

The dress is beautiful! I absolutely love it! Petra was amazing too, very responsive and helpful. Thank you so much for this gorgeous piece!

 

 

Clair on Mar 10, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

The dress is more than I could of imagined. Absolutely beautiful. Can’t wait to wear it

 

 

elisa on Mar 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

A wonderful and dreaming dress!

 

 

Tenia on Mar 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

Fits perfectly with my ivory vintage dress. High quality and detailed work on this headpiece, love it thx!!

 

 

Tenia on Mar 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

Fantastic quality, soft and romantic, delivered on time. Thanks so much!

 

Gabi on Mar 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

absolutely beautiful dress, can tell it was made with love. i will get the breast pads taken out and it will be perfect. i love it so so much and the owner of the shop is a kind and helpful caring person. i highly recommend caliste bride!!

scott on Mar 4, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you Petra. Your wonderful , so happy we found you. My daughter loves her dress. cheers

 

natalie on Feb 16, 2022

4 out of 5 stars    

Petra worked with me to make sure the dress was right. Thank you!

 

Sivanangai on Jan 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

The headpiece is gorgeous! I can't wait to wear it!

 

 

Jordyn on Nov 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

The dress is beautiful and very comfortable. I can easily move around in it and dance. I ordered mine a little long some i haven’t picked my shoes yet. i sent in all my measurements and it fits great!

 

 

Lauren on Nov 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Petra was incredibly helpful - great communication and customer service. Thank you!

 

 

Cora on Nov 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

This skirt is everything I wanted for my wedding, and Petras customer service was great. Beautiful and quality work!

 

Jerrica on Oct 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I am beyond satisfied with my experience purchasing from Calliste Bridal. She was very kind in her messages and the product was shipped quickly. I was hesitant to order my wedding dress online for quality and sizing reasons, but it is absolutely perfect! The lace bodice is gorgeous and the skirt is stunning. Both pieces were made with thick, quality material. I can't wait for the big day in this gown! 👰‍♀️

 

 

Laura on Sep 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love my dress! It was made so well with the most beautiful material 😍 highly recommended thank you again 😊

 

 

marripat19 on Sep 21, 2021

4 out of 5 stars    

The dress is beautiful! And it got here with plenty of time until my wedding. I am pregnant so I did have to get some alterations to make the top part of the dress fit me but overall it’s so pretty!

 

lttlebug on Jul 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

This is a beautiful dress, and according to my tailor, it is much higher quality than many dresses purchased online. While it did require alterations, my tailor was able to make it fit like a glove, and it turned out beautifully. I suggest ordering well in advance to allow time for alterations, especially with current worldwide shipping delays. Petra is wonderful with communication, and accommodating for issues with the fit. I would order from this shop again and recommend it to others.

 

 

Shari on Jun 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I have purchased many things on Etsy, but this dress is the most perfect item by far. The craftsmanship is top notch, there is not one flaw. Petra made sure every detail came out perfect. Please do not hesitate to purchase from this shop. I am forever grateful to have the most spectacular wedding dress custom made and shipped to Miami. I love you Petra. Thank you - you are an angel !!!

 

Lauren on Jun 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

OH MY GOSH. I can't even describe how impressed I am with my dress. Not only is it absolutely beautiful and very well made, but it fit me perfectly! I'm 4'10, and honestly expected to have to make a few adjustments once it came in. Taking it out of the package and it being ready to wear was such a relief! I'll update my review once I have pictures, but I was too excited not to share!

Lauren on Jun 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

For my second wedding, I was looking for something beautiful but also romantic and elegant. Nothing in shops seemed to fit, and then I saw this beauty. Petra is SO helpful, friendly and communicative. My package was deemed lost by Swiss Post, which made me pretty nervous, but Petra looked into it, followed up, and was reassuring, and when the dress finally arrived- it fits like a dream, is beautiful and well crafted, and is exactly as pictured. I will need to do minor alterations due to my own measurement being wrong for the length of the dress, but the dress fits perfectly otherwise. I can't wait for my September wedding, and I can't wait to post photos of this beautiful dress. Thank you, Petra!

Molly on Apr 12, 2021

This photo is no longer displayed in your shop

5 out of 5 stars    

This dress is lovely! The tulle on the skirt is poofier than the photo (I actually expected the dress to be a dotted lace since that’s how the photos look but it is actually tulle and satin after I checked the description) and I may alter the dress a bit to fit my style more but overall this is the polka dot wedding dress I’ve been looking for! The quality is great and it fits perfectly. Petra was great and attentive when things took longer than expected due to COVID shipping delays.

Reviewed by Inactive on Apr 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I haven’t worn this yet, I purchased this for my wedding night this summer. Initially I was so excited to purchase this that I didn’t realize she’s located in Norway. I got anxious waiting for it so I reached out to her and she replied with the sweetest messages! When I received it I was so impressed, I highly recommend her services, she’s so talented and detailed. Thank you for the great service!

TK on Mar 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful!!! worth the wait and the customer service was phenomenal. Thank you!!!

 

Cristian on Apr 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I haven’t worn this yet, I purchased this for my wedding night this summer. Initially I was so excited to purchase this that I didn’t realize she’s located in Greece. I got anxious waiting for it so I reached out to her and she replied with the sweetest messages! When I received it I was so impressed, I highly recommend her services, she’s so talented and detailed. Thank you for the great service!

 

rhibee19 on Mar 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I cannot say enough about how stunning this set is. It took longer than expected ONLY because of the delays due to COVID. Petra was gracious and kind in communicating with me about delays, even when I became anxious. Please trust the process, shipping is delayed a bit but only because of the postal service. I am beyond thrilled with these items and Petra’s supreme customer service. Make the purchase, you absolutely will not regret it.

 

 

Veronika on Feb 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

The process of ordering and receiving the dress was very smooth and easy, with very good communication. The dress itself fit absolutely perfectly and matched the expectations completely. Highly recommended!

Rochelle on Jan 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Petra was so attentive to my needs and wants. She delivered a beautiful garment admired by all.

I’m so grateful for her care and professionalism.

 

 

Amanda on Dec 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Our daughters dress came out beautiful! Thank you so much for helping make their day so special.

 

 

Laila on Nov 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Petra made a QUALITY dress that I treasured wearing on my wedding day. The workmanship was better than I could have imagined, measurements were exactly what I asked for and I received my dress well within the specified time. If you want a quality, custom dress that will elevate you wedding look, THIS is the dress maker for you!

 

Leila on Oct 31, 2020

4 out of 5 stars    

The dress is very nice and Petra is sweet and talented !! I recommend her without hesitation

Charrie on Oct 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Petra has been an absolute dream to purchase from! She was attentive and thoughtful every step! And the dress turned out beautifully!

Dana on Jul 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The dress is amazing and fits perfectly, the fabric is so diaphanous you can imagine yourself walking among the gods and goddesses of the Ancient Greece. I will not add a photo for now, I am waiting for the big occasion until I will reveal it, but trust me it looks the same as in pictures. Thank you again, Petra for all your support, before creation and even after the shipping!

Viola on Jul 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I can't say how much I love this dress. Not only did it arrive earlier than I was expecting it is so incredibly beautiful. My 16 year old literally burst into tears when she saw me in it. Thank you so much for creating my dream dress!!!

agneshalski on Jul 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

very friendly communication, wonderful dress! I love it! Thank you!

Rivky on Jul 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful dress and well made! Petra was a pleasure to work with. I had my dress fully lined and it came out great. I got so many compliments! The torso was a bit long for me and sleeves too wide so I had it altered. I wasn't expecting the dress to fit perfectly anyway since it wasn't made in person. Very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend Petra! She sews beautifully.

 

Liudmila on Jul 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Really good customer service. The seller is professional and I am totally satisfied. The material of the dress is is beautifully handled.

Sidney on Jul 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

My dress came out perfect it’s everything I wanted and more I would highly recommend this shop customer service is wonderful answered every question I had.

 

 

Michelle on May 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I am a Bridezilla and she was very patient with me. She always kept me updated and was very kind to me even when I lost my patience. She had the dress done in a timely manner and it was gorgeous.

Erin on May 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This dress was made perfectly to my measurements. The material was quality and itwas put together so well and flows so beautifully. I love the lace and the very slight length in the back that adds to the silhouette. Effortless to wear and I'm happy with this purchase and that I found this shop all the way across the world.

Molly on Mar 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Petra did a great job on this dress! I did not fit into any of the sizes on the guide, and she offered to tailor the dress to fit my measurements. She finished the dress very quickly considering the short amount of time she had given some difficult circumstances. When she shipped the dress, it arrived at my door (in the U.S.) within 6 days - it fits perfectly and does not need any alterations. Her communication was great throughout the process. I would highly recommend ordering from her!

Kanako on Mar 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very quick response. It arrived faster than it says it will. The veil is beautiful, just like the picture!

Océane on Feb 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful veil, high quality, i love it so much and can't wait to wear it on my wedding!

Dana on Jan 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I couldn’t have asked for a more amazing dress! I love that you can request your exact measurements so the dress fits you perfectly and the customer service is excellent! Petra does amazing work I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a dress!

Rebecca on Jan 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I have been searching in bridal shops and on various websites the perfect dress, but they where wether too expensive or just not perfect. Then I found Petra on Etsy.
At first I was hesitant, as it is not the usual way of buying your wedding dress. What if the material isn't good, what if it doesn't look like on the pictures, what if it doesn't fit? But the good reviews convinced me at the end. And what can I say - within 5 weeks Petra made my PERFECT DRESS. The fabric is super soft, it fits like a glove and you can truly see, that this dress was made with love.
I cannot believe I saved thousands of Euros and found my dress on Etsy! Petra is a true artist, thank you so much!

Nicole on Oct 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I wanted to wait till I had an amazing photo of this dress. Petra saved my day! She went above and beyond my expectations with this dress. Even customizing the gold lace over the classic white. Also she was able to do my dress in more of an ivory color!!! My new hubby could not keep his eyes off me all night and got soooooo many compliments on my dress. I would 10000000% recommend Petra and her work. I would also suggest doing measurements to your actual size ♡

 

a2ki on Sep 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I just received my dress!
Stunning! Beautifully! I couldn't be happier to wear this dress for my wedding! Thank you so much to make it, even though it wasnt enough time. I highly recommend this shop!

arina on Aug 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

It is a amazing wonderful dress! Thank you so much for the fast sending and creating. It fits almost perfect and looks awesome!

Despina on Jul 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The dress is amazing, just as described, the quality of the fabric is great and the details also. Petra was very helpful with all my questions and requests!
Can't wait to wear it on our wedding day!

Morgane on Jul 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! Just like the picture :)

Mélissa on Jun 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The dress is perfect thank you so much!

matthewchelsea13 on May 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful dress ! Very happy. Thought the 3d flowers would pop a little more but other then that. Love !

ora on Apr 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The dress is stunning and fits very well. Petra is so kind and helpful. Thanks a lot for the nice service.

 

Jheri on Apr 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I am in love with my wedding dress! Thank you Petra!!! High-quality, beautiful details, I can tell this dress was made with love. Petra was very fast at responding and reassured that my dress was in good hands. I have tried wedding dresses before and this is the real deal. I would definitely recommend to a friend to shop with Petra. I can’t wait for my wedding photos.

iana on Apr 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

It is the most perfect dress I‘ve tried. Petra works very fast and precise. The communication was clear and fast. Highly recommend ordering here! Thank you so much Petra ❤️

Lia on Mar 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I'm so in love with this dress! After being scammed several times on the internet, I was worried... but Petra was in close communication with me the entire time! I can't wait to get my photos back from my wedding and upload them here! The material is amazing and it is exactly as it states online. Thank you petra!!!!

va on Feb 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I mean where do I start...?
Petra is wonderful. Great communication, great customer service and the zade roller with the serum are just superb! My skin feels super soft and the roller is actually helping me with my migraines too (apart from helping me look younger!). This was one of many purchases from this shop and I can't wait to try more of her products! Thank you, Petra!!! :-)

  • Instagram